Winners of the RAPS Awards

The winners of the annual RAPS Awards were announced at the virtual Awards Reception on May 25 as part of the SFS Cavalcade. We are pleased to share the winners:

Best Paper Award
“Preventing Controversial Catastrophes”
Steven D. Baker, Burton Hollifield, and Emilio Osambela
Prize: $10,000

Referee of the Year
Juhani Linnainmaa
Prize: $1000

Rising Scholar Award
“Publication Bias and the Cross-Section of Stock Returns”
Andrew Y. Chen and Tom Zimmermann
Prize: $5000

Congratulations to all our award winners!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.