Winners of the RAPS Awards

The winners of the annual RAPS Awards were announced at the virtual Awards Reception on May 26 as part of the Cavalcade. We are pleased to share the winners:

Best Paper Award
“A Fresh Look at Return Predictability Using a More Efficient Estimator”
Travis Johnson
Prize: $10,000

Referee of the Year
Svetlana Bryzgalova
Prize: $1000

Rising Scholar Award
“Quantitative Easing and Equity Prices: Evidence from the ETF Program of the Bank of Japan”
Andrea Barbon and Virginia Gianinazzi
Prize: $5000

Congratulations to all our award winners!


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.